User and author statistics

Authors

A listing of all authors who commit to projects in Bamboo. Broken means the build has failed but the previous build was successful. Fixed means that the build was successful but the previous build has failed. The Score is a difference of fixed and broken builds.

Name Triggered Failed % failed Broken Fixed Score
[unknown] 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Ajit Londhe <alondhe2@its.jnj.com> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
aklochkova <38942654+aklochkova@users.noreply.github.com> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
alchimystic <cmiguelp@gmail.com> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Alex Prudencio <alex.prudencio@gmail.com> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Alex Prudencio <aprudencio@maelstrom-research.org> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Alexander <alexander.omelchenko@thomsonreuters.com> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Alexander Bondarev <alexander.bondarev@thomsonreuters.com> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Alexander Omelchenko <al.omelchenko@gmail.com> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Alexey Guryanov <guryanov.alexey@gmail.com> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Ami Khandeshi <ami.khandeshi@pfizer.com> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Anthony O <Anthony.Ogier-ext@sanofi.com> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Anthony Sena <anthonysena@users.noreply.github.com> 2 0 0% 0 0 0
Anthony Sena <asena5@its.jnj.com> 2 0 0% 0 0 0
AnthonyMolinaro <31700317+AnthonyMolinaro@users.noreply.github.com> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Anton Gackovka <agackovka@gmail.com> 1 0 0% 0 0 0
Anton Gackovka <anton.gackovka@odysseusinc.com> 1 0 0% 0 0 0
Artur Faizullin <artur@thehyve.nl> (Artur Faizullin) 1 0 0% 0 0 0
Axel Oehmichen <aoehmichen@users.noreply.github.com> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Axel Oehmichen <axelfrancois.oehmichen11@imperial.ac.uk> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Barteld <barteld@thehyve.nl> (Barteld Klasens) 0 0 0% 0 0 0
barteld klasens <barteld@thehyve.nl> (Barteld Klasens) 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Barteld Klasens <barteld@thehyve.nl> (Barteld Klasens) 0 0 0% 0 0 0
BarteldKlasens <barteld@ngti.nl> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
BarteldKlasens <barteld@thehyve.nl> (Barteld Klasens) 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Bernd van der Veen <bernd@thehyve.nl> (Bernd van der Veen) 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Bernd van der Veen <bernd_vanderveen@dfci.harvard.edu> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Bernd van der Veen <berndvdveen@users.noreply.github.com> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
berndvdveen <bernd@thehyve.nl> (Bernd van der Veen) 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Berube <BERUBH@pfizer.com> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
bo <beaugogh@users.noreply.github.com> 1 1 100% 1 0 -1
bo <bo.gao111@gmail.com> 1 1 100% 1 0 -1
Bo Gao <bo.gao111@gmail.com> 3 1 33% 1 0 -1
Carlos Silva <alchimystic@users.noreply.github.com> (Carlos Silva) 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Carlos Silva <carlos@Carloss-MacBook-Pro.local> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Carlos Silva <carlos@thehyve.nl> (Carlos Silva) 0 0 0% 0 0 0
cdejonge <c.de.jonge@philips.com> (Cees de Jonge) 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Cedric Thiebault <cthiebault@p3g.org> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Cees de Jonge <c.de.jonge@philips.com> (Cees de Jonge) 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Charity Hilton <cahilton@regenstrief.org> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Charlotte Raillere <charlotte.raillere@sanofi.com> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Charlotte Raillere <Charlotte.Raillere@sanofi.com> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
charlotte-raillere <charlotte.raillere@dexstr.io> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
charlotte-raillere <charlotte.raillere@sanofi.com> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
chen-regen <cwen@regenstrief.org> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Chris Knoll <cknoll@ohdsi.org> 2 0 0% 0 0 0
Chris Uhrich <cuhrich@verizon.net> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
cwen <cwen@192.168.1.122> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
cwen <cwen@192.168.1.131> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
cwen <cwen@regenstrief.org> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Daan van Meel <temoedjin@gmail.com> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Daniel Pletea <dani.pletea@gmail.com> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Daniel Pletea <daniel.pletea@philips.com> (Daniel Pletea) 0 0 0% 0 0 0
David Johnson <david.johnson@imperial.ac.uk> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Denny Verbeeck <dennyverbeeck@gmail.com> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
dennyverbeeck <dennyverbeeck@gmail.com> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
dennyverbeeck@gmail.com <dennyverbeeck@gmail.coM> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
dennyverbeeck@gmail.com <dennyverbeeck@gmail.com> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Diego <dwerbam@gmail.com> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
dverbeeck <dennyverbeeck@gmail.com> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
dwerbam <dwerbam@gmail.com> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Erik Montes <amerikan@users.noreply.github.com> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Erik Montes <zomberik@gmail.com> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Erwin Vast <e.vast@erasmusmc.nl> (Erwin Vast) 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Eugene Rakhmatulin <eugene.rakhmatulin@thomsonreuters.com> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
evast <evast@users.noreply.github.com> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Ewelina Grudzien <ewelina@thehyve.nl> (Ewelina Grudzień) 6 0 0% 0 0 0
Ewelina Grudzień <ewelina@thehyve.nl> (Ewelina Grudzień) 8 1 12% 1 0 -1
ewelinagr <ewelina@thehyve.nl> (Ewelina Grudzień) 4 1 25% 1 0 -1
Ferry <Ferry@Ferrys-MacBook-Pro.local> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Ferry <FerryJagers@gmail.com> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Ferry Jagers <ferry.programming@iCloud.com> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Ferry Jagers <FerryJagers@gmail.com> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Ferry Jagers <FerryJagers@users.noreply.github.com> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Ferry Jagers <ferryjagers@users.noreply.github.com> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Florian Guitton <f.guitton@imperial.ac.uk> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
forus <foro.ru@gmail.com> (Ruslan Forostianov) 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Frank DeFalco <fdefalco@ohdsi.org> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Frank J DeFalco <fdefalco@ohdsi.org> 1 0 0% 0 0 0
Freek de Bruijn <freekdb@gmail.com> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Gennadiy Anisimov <gennadiy.anisimov@arcadia.spb.ru> 1 0 0% 0 0 0
Gijs Kant <gijs@thehyve.nl> (Gijs Kant) 11 1 9% 1 0 -1
Gustavo Lopes <cataphract@php.net> (Ⓖⓤⓢⓣⓐⓥⓞ Ⓛⓞⓟⓔⓢ) 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Gustavo Lopes <glopes@nebm.ist.utl.pt> (Ⓖⓤⓢⓣⓐⓥⓞ Ⓛⓞⓟⓔⓢ) 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Gustavo Lopes <gustavo@thehyve.nl> (Ⓖⓤⓢⓣⓐⓥⓞ Ⓛⓞⓟⓔⓢ) 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Gustavo Lopes <mail@geleia.net> (Ⓖⓤⓢⓣⓐⓥⓞ Ⓛⓞⓟⓔⓢ) 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Harm Aarts <harm@mindshards.com> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Harm Aarts <harmaarts@gmail.com> (Harm Aarts) 0 0 0% 0 0 0
hberube <hugo.berube@pfizer.com> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Heleen de Weerd <heleen.deweerd@tno.nl> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Heleen de Weerd <hhdeweerd@gmail.com> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Hugo Berube <hugo.berube@gmail.com> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
iemam <i.emam@imperial.ac.uk> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
intrixius <koenjanssens@scarlet.be> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
irochka <irochka@irochka-X51RL.(none)> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
j.rousseau <j.rousseau@nki.nl> (Jacob Rousseau) 1 0 0% 0 0 0
jacob <j.rousseau@nki.nl> (Jacob Rousseau) 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Jacob Rousseau <j.rousseau@nki.nl> 4 0 0% 0 0 0
jacobrousseau <j.rousseau@vumc.nl> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Jan Hudecek <j.hudecek@nki.nl> (Jan Hudecek) 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Jan Kanis <jan.code@jankanis.nl> (Jan Kanis) 0 0 0% 0 0 0
JanKanis <jan.code@jankanis.nl> (Jan Kanis) 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Jarno <jarno@thehyve.nl> (Jarno van Erp) 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Jarvanerp <jarno@thehyve.nl> (Jarno van Erp) 0 0 0% 0 0 0
JCornibe <JCornibe@its.jnj.com> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Jeremy <jeremy.geo@gmail.com> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Jeremy <jeremy@thehyve.nl> (Jeremy Georges Filteau) 0 0 0% 0 0 0
jeremy <jeremy@thehyve.nl> (Jeremy Georges Filteau) 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Jeremy Singer <jeremy.singer@thomsonreuters.com> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Jeroen Wesbeek <github@osx.eu> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Jeroen Wesbeek <work@osx.eu> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
jgeofil <jeremy@thehyve.nl> (Jeremy Georges Filteau) 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Jochem Bijlard <jochemb@users.noreply.github.com> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
jochemb <j.bijlard@gmail.com> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
John Boles <john.r.boles@gmail.com> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Joris Borgdorff <joris@thehyve.nl> (Joris Borgdorff) 5 0 0% 0 0 0
Kees van Bochove <kees@thehyve.nl> (Kees van Bochove) 0 0 0% 0 0 0
keesvanbochove <kees@thehyve.nl> (Kees van Bochove) 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Keith Nangle <keith.nangle@transmartfoundation.org> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
KingstonDuo <KingstonDuo@umich.edu> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
kingstonduo@umich.edu <rlreamy@med.umich.edu> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Koen Janssens <koen.janssens@uza.be> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
kretep <kretep@users.noreply.github.com> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
kretep <peter@thehyve.nl> (Peter Kok) 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Kyle Hirschfelder <kylehirschfelder@johndeere.com> 1 0 0% 0 0 0
Manish <mkapoor@recomdata.com> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Manish Kapoor <mankapoor@deloitte.com> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Manish Kapoor <mkapoor@recomdata.com> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Maria Pozhidaeva <maria.pozhidaeva@odysseusinc.com> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Maxim Moinat <maxim@thehyve.nl> (Maxim Moinat) 3 0 0% 0 0 0
Michael Tommie McDuffie <mmcduffie@recomdata.com> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Mickaël Misbach <mickael@thehyve.nl> (Mickaël Misbach) 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Mike Westaway <mike@mike-transmart.(none)> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
mirasrael <d_signer@mail.ru> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
mpozhidaeva <31308645+mpozhidaeva@users.noreply.github.com> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
mtmcduffie <mcduffie.michael@gmail.com> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Mustafa Ascha <mustafa.ascha@gmail.com> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Nils Christian <nils.christian@ittm-solutions.com> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Olaf <olaf@thehyve.nl> (Olaf Meuwese) 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Olaf Meuwese <Olaf@thehyve.nl> (Olaf Meuwese) 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Olaf Meuwese <olafmeuwese@gmail.com> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Patrick Ryan <ryan@ohdsi.org> 1 0 0% 0 0 0
Pavel Grafkin <pavgra@gmail.com> 1 0 0% 0 0 0
petcupaula <petcu.paula@gmail.com> 1 0 0% 0 0 0
Peter <peter@thehyve.nl> (Peter Kok) 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Peter Kok <kretep@users.noreply.github.com> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Peter Kok <peter@thehyve.nl> (Peter Kok) 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Peter Rice <p.rice@ic.ac.uk> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Peter Rice <p.rice@imperial.ac.uk> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Peter Rice <peter.rice@i2b2transmart.org> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Peter Rice <peter.rice@transmartfoundation.org> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
phozzy <arthur.fayzullin@gmail.com> 1 0 0% 0 0 0
Piotr Zakrzewski <gieksosz@gmail.com> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Piotr Zakrzewski <piotr@thehyve.nl> (Piotr Zakrzewski) 2 1 50% 1 0 -1
PiotrZakrzewski <gieksosz@gmail.com> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Ramin Haeri Azad <rhaeri@maelstrom-research.org> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Ramin Haeri Azad <rhaeri@p3g.org> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
ranchobiosciences <alex@ranchobiosciences.com> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Rianne Jansen <rianne@thehyve.nl> (Rianne Jansen) 0 0 0% 0 0 0
RianneJ <rianne@thehyve.nl> (Rianne Jansen) 0 0 0% 0 0 0
ricepeterm <p.rice@imperial.ac.uk> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
riza <rnugraha@gmail.com> (Riza Nugraha) 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Riza Nugraha <rnugraha@gmail.com> (Riza Nugraha) 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Robert Ernst <rfernst@gmail.com> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Robert Horlings <robert@isdat.nl> (Robert Horlings <robert@isdat.nl>) 0 0 0% 0 0 0
roberthorlings <robert@isdat.nl> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
root <root@nos-test.thehyve.net> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Rudypoten <rudy.potenzone@transmartfoundation.org> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Ruslan Forostianov <foro.ru@gmail.com> 6 0 0% 0 0 0
Ruslan Forostianov <ruslan@mbpx.thehyve.net> (Ruslan Forostianov) 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Ruslan Forostianov <ruslan@thehyve.nl> (Ruslan Forostianov) 6 0 0% 0 0 0
Ruslan Forostianov and Jarno van Erp <office@thehyve.nl> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Sascha Herzinger <sascha.herzinger@uni.lu> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
seifes <serge.eifes@ittm-solutions.com> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Serge Eifes <serge.eifes@ittm-solutions.com> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Seth <sethsnel@gmail.com> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Seth Snel <sethsnel@gmail.com> (Seth Snel) 0 0 0% 0 0 0
sh107 <sh107@doc.ic.ac.uk> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Shicai Wang <s.wang11@imperial.ac.uk> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Sietse Snel <sietse@thehyve.nl> (Sietse Snel) 4 2 50% 1 1 0
Sigfried Gold <sigfried@sigfried.org> 1 0 0% 0 0 0
Sijin He <superkillball@gmail.com> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
snyk-bot <snyk-bot@snyk.io> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Spayralbe <stefan@thehyve.nl> (Stefan Payralbe) 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Stefan Payralbe <stefan@thehyve.nl> (Stefan Payralbe) 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Sébastien Denizot <sdenizot@users.noreply.github.com> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
tagwhom <38339058+tagwhom@users.noreply.github.com> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Taha Abdul-Basser <ta2471@cumc.columbia.edu> 1 0 0% 0 0 0
temoedjin <temoedjin@gmail.com> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Terry Weymouth (weymouth) <weymouth@umich.edu> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Terry Weymouth <weymouth@umich.edu> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Terry-Weymouth <weymouth@umich.edu> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Tiago Novo <tnovo@users.noreply.github.com> 1 0 0% 0 0 0
Tim Dorscheidt <tdorscheidt@gmail.com> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Tim Dorscheidt <tim@thehyve.nl> (Tim Dorscheidt) 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Tim Hulsen <tim.hulsen@philips.com> (Tim Hulsen) 0 0 0% 0 0 0
timdo <tdorscheidt@gmail.com> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
timdo <tim@thehyve.nl> (Tim Dorscheidt) 0 0 0% 0 0 0
transmart <transmart@localhost.localdomain> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
transmart <transmart@tm.ehv.campus.philips.com> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
transmart <transmart@tmgpl11wl.(none)> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
V. Glenn Tarcea <glenn.tarcea@gmail.com> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Vitaly Koulakov <vitaly.koulakov@firstlinesoftware.com> 1 0 0% 0 0 0
Vitaly Koulakov <vitaly.koulakov@gmail.com> 1 0 0% 0 0 0
Ward Weistra <w@rdweistra.nl> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Ward Weistra <ward@thehyve.nl> (Ward Weistra) 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Ward Weistra <wardweistra@gmail.com> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Wei Gu <wei.gu@uni.lu> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
weiguUL <wei.gu@uni.lu> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Wibo Pipping <wibo@thehyve.nl> (Wibo Pipping) 0 0 0% 0 0 0
William Svensson <38339058+tagwhom@users.noreply.github.com> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Wim van der Linden <wim.van.der.linden@philips.com> (Wim van der Linden) 0 0 0% 0 0 0
wimvanderlinden <wim.van.der.linden@philips.com> (Wim van der Linden) 0 0 0% 0 0 0
xuatiknc <vadim.ustianskyi@thomsonreuters.com> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
y.hoogstrate@erasmusmc.nl <y.hoogstrate@erasmusmc.nl> (Youri Hoogstrate) 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Yannick Marcon <yannick.marcon@obiba.org> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Zach Wright <zwright@umich.edu> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
zwright <zwright@umich.edu> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
¨Peter <¨peter@thehyve.nl¨> 0 0 0% 0 0 0